If There Is Hell Below Podcast... Kill the Groove 101

Download: If There Is Hell Below Podcast... Kill the Groove 101

Rob & Callum bring you the If There Is Hell Below straight from their hotel at the SXSW music festival/conference. That’s right, we’re here inducing a bitter jealousy in you that you never knew existed and isn’t that the point of telling people you’re at SXSW? Music includes; stoner-blues-rock-protometal luddites Mount Carmel, a psych-pop minefield collage from Dumbo Gets Mad, The Men go all Paul Westerberg slacker-ballad, The Quiet Americans make lofi-Zombies pop-rock and Seapony bring their hyphen-influenced dream pop to Austin Texas in the USofA’s.
Now excuse us, we’re off to a talk about ‘Getting the most out a gig through an iPad’.


The Kings – Switchin’ To Glide
Holograms – ABC City
Torche – Kicking
Dumbo Gets Mad & Venis – Viaje Astral
Quiet Americans – Celia
Seapony – Prove To Me
Night Moves – Headlights
Mount Carmel – Swaggs
Mac DeMarco – I’m a Man
The Men – Candy
Lotus Plaza – Strangers
Mr Gnome – The Way

This entry was posted on Friday, 16 March 2012 and is filed under ,,. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response.